Face Of The Day

  
I seriously take the worst “selfies”..lol 

A couple days ago I hurt my side while hanging up my husbands shirts. I have fibromyalgia and with the added pain of hurting my side, I was having a hard time picking up my daughter. So my wonderful husband stayed home from work to take care of Mattie and take me to the doctor.

Whenever I don’t feel good, I like to do my makeup because it calms me and makes me feel better, if that makes sense..lol

Products-

  • L’OREAL Infallible Pro-Matte Foundation.
  • Maybelline Fit Me concealer 
  • Maybelline Fit Me Pressed powder
  • Wet N Wild contouring palette in Dulce De Leche
  • Milani baked blush in Rose D’Oro
  • Wet n Wild setting spray
  • the Balm Mary-Lou manizer
  • Wet n Wild Fergie eye primer
  • ColourPop Nillionaire shadow
  • Milani Bella Gel Eyeshadow in Taupe
  • Urban Decay eyeliner in Electric
  • L’OREAL Voluminous Superstar Mascara
  • E.L.F. Instant lift eyebrow pencil 
  • E.L.F. Matte lip color in berry sorbet 

I need to start using makeup that I’ve had for awhile. Maybe I will challenge myself to use them up. 

Here’s a pic of my amazing husband and adorable daughter. 

 
Thank you for reading my post.

Check out my Facebook page 

 

Leave a Reply

