Wet n Wild Megaglo Contouring Palette-Review

I’ve been a fan of Wet n Wild since I was in high school. I love how affordable the products are but sometimes the quality is hit or miss. I recently picked up the Wet n Wild Megaglo Contouring Palette from Rite Aide when it was 40% off. I bought the shade Dulce De Leche.

Description from the Wet n Wild website-

 This duo of perfectly complementary contouring powders delivers a flawlessly sculpted face in no time flat. The deeper color defines while the lighter color highlights your best features, leaving you at your #nofilter best, whatever the occasion.



Pros-

  • The color is perfect for my light skin.
  • They are super buttery and feel amazing.
  • Very easy to blend
  • Cruelty free

Cons-

  • Since they are so buttery you can blend it out to nothing.
  • The highlighter just looks like a face powder and not really a highlighter but I did use it to set my under eye concealer and work really well for that

I really like this contouring palette. I think this works well for beginners, you can practice contouring with a cheaper palette before springing for a high end palette. When it comes to contouring I have no idea what I’m doing and sometime feel like I’m just painting stripes on my face..lol Practice makes perfect.

Check out my Facebook Page-

http://www.facebook.com/owluneedisluv

Thanks for reading my post.

4 thoughts on “Wet n Wild Megaglo Contouring Palette-Review

  1. I just want to say that I seriously love your blog. I work in a male dominated field so whenever I get an email with one of your posts its like I get a little moment to step away and be completely feminine. Thanks for giving me those happy moments throughout my day. I enjoy learning about new things from you and reading your experiences. Please never stop sharing, I’m sure you brighten more people’s days then you know.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

