Hauling It!!

  
Yesterday I stopped at Rite Aide to pick up coffee because we ran out, never buy coffee at Rite Aide it’s ridiculously expensive. So, of course while I was there I had to check out the cosmetic aisle. They had Wet n Wild for 40% off and L’Oreal buy one get one 50% off. I couldn’t pass up a deal like that. 

 
Starting with Wet N Wild-

  • Megaglo Contouring Palette in Dulce De Leche 
  • Powder brush and large eyeshadow brush
  • 1 Step Wonder Gel in Lavender Out Loud and Bye Feluschia.. These are amazing.. Seriously!!!

L’OREAL- 

  • Infallible Pro-Matte 24 Hour Foundation 
  • Voluminous Super Star Red Carpet Black Mascara

Covergirl-

  • Lip Lava in Look It’s Lava

I’m so excited to try all of these new beauties out, especially the foundation and mascara. I will have reviews up in the next couple of days.

Thank you for reading my post.  If you have any suggestions, please let me know. 

2 thoughts on “Hauling It!!

Leave a Reply

