E.L.F. Instant Lift Brow Pencil 

 Since I have been getting older, my eyebrows have started to disappear. So, I have been on the hunt for a eyebrow miracle. When I came acrossed the E.L.F. Instant Lift Brow Pencil, I thought I would give it a try. I didn’t have high hopes because it was very cheap, only $2. But I should realize that just because something is inexpensive doesn’t mean it’s not a great product. 

 
This brow pencil made my eyebrows look so natural without looking like I had product in my brows. I used the color neutral brown which matched my brows perfectly.  Just finish up with a clear brow gel and you are ready to go. I love finding inexpensive products that work just as well as high end. 

 Is this my miracle that I have been looking for, I don’t know but it’s the closest I have come to one.

Thanks everyone for reading my post.

  

8 thoughts on “E.L.F. Instant Lift Brow Pencil 

Leave a Reply

