Face Of The Day

I’m doing some running around with my Husband and Daughter. Nothing to exciting, the bank, post office and the grocery store. So, I didn’t want to go all out on my makeup. Today is a easy everyday look, that didn’t take me very long to do.


Products-


  • L’oreal Lumi Cushion Foundation
  • NYX Photo Loving Primer
  • Maybelline Fit Me Concealer
  • Maybelline Fit Me Pressed Powder
  • E.L.F. Instant Lift Brow Pencil
  • Wet n Wild Fergie eye primer
  • Too Faced Chocolate Bon Bon Palette
  • L’Oreal Voluminous Mascara
  • Physicians Formula butter bronzer
  • Milani Powder Blush in Coral Cove
  • theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer
  • E.L.F. Matte Lip Color in Rich Red

Even though I went for a softer everyday look, I still wanted a bright lip. I love me some bright lips..lol

Thanks for reading my post!

Amanda

3 thoughts on “Face Of The Day

Leave a Reply

