Face Of The Day!!

Today, my daughter and I went shopping and out to lunch with my mom. So, I decided to have some fun with my makeup. I wanted to do something purple, since it’s my favorite color. 

It’s 70 degrees out and the sun is shining, for now. Between the heat and lugging my daughter around, I was sweating pretty bad. I decided to give the Wet n Wild face primer another try. Well, that was a big mistake. There is absolutely no makeup left on my forehead and the sides of my face. I guess I will go back to my NYX primer, which has never failed me.

  
Products-

  1. Wet n Wild primer
  2. L’Oreal Lumi Cushion 
  3. Maybelline Fit Me concealer
  4. Maybelline Fir Me pressed powder
  5. Physicians Formula Butter bronzer 
  6. Milani coral cove powder blush
  7. Wet n Wild Fergie eye primer
  8. Urban Decay Show Pony Palette 
  9. Too Faced Chocolate Bon Bon palette 
  10. Cover girl eye liner
  11. L’Oreal Voluminous mascara 
  12. Maybelline Brow drama
  13. Nyc expert lip color in Sugar Plum

Wow! That’s a long list..lol. 

Thanks for reading my post.

Amanda

8 thoughts on “Face Of The Day!!

  1. My Beautiful Daughter Amanda
    has always Loved to play in and with makeup. Your look is Beautiful. You are and always will be perfect just the way you are. Love You, Mom

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

