My Obsession!!

It’s no secret that I love makeup but what people don’t know is that I have a small obsession with lip products.

I love how lipstick can pull a look together or change the look completely. You can take a daytime look and change it to a nighttime look just by changing the lip color. 

My favorite colors are red and dark colors but I’m starting to get into nudes. I wear darker colors more because it’s my husbands favorite;)  The brands that I’m loving at the moment are NYX and ColourPop but I’m always up for trying new brands. 

One thing that I need is a new way to store my lip collection. This is not very convenient when I want to find a certain lipstick. 

  
What are some of your favorite lip brands? How do you store your lip products

Thanks for reading!!

Amanda 

12 thoughts on “My Obsession!!

Leave a Reply

