Paparazzi Accessories 

I’m not sure if many people have heard about Paparazzi Accessories. I came across this a little over a year ago when I had to take a early maternity leave because of complications. I knew we wouldn’t be doing that great financially and I wanted to still contribute. Plus, it’s so boring sitting around the house all day. So, I found Paparazzi online and fell in love. 

Paparazzi Accessories is a jewelry and accessory direct sales business. They have necklace sets, earrings, bracelets, rings, headbands, hair clips and hippy headbands. But what sold me is that everything is only $5. I couldn’t believe it because they had some really cute jewelry. All jewelry is nickel and lead free and shipping is a flat rate of only $5.95.

Here are some examples of the jewelry we carry. 

    
    
   
If anyone is interested in checking out my website, here’s the link Paparazzi.

Thank you for taking the time to read my post.

Amanda

Leave a Reply

