Weight Loss Wednesday #2

Since my last weight loss Wednesday post, I have tried so hard to eat healthy and log my Weight Watchers points. 

Well, all my hard work paid off. I lost 3 pounds this week… Yay!!!!

My biggest challenge is snacking. I like to snack more than I like to eat a big meal. What helped is I replaced the junk food with healthier alternatives. Instead of potato chips, I ate pretzels. I also stocked up on veggie straws, string cheese and yogurt. 

I have a long way to go but I know I will get there.

Amanda

15 thoughts on “Weight Loss Wednesday #2

Leave a Reply

