Physicians Formula Butter Bronzer Review 

I’ve heard so many wonderful reviews about the Physicians Formula butter bronzer that I thought why not check it out.

Pros-

  • The name says it all, it’s so smooth it feels like butter.
  • The light bronzer is perfect for my fair skin and doesn’t look orange.
  • It blends out beautifully.
  • It smells like I’m on a tropical island sipping fruity drinks on a beach.

Cons-

  • There are no cons

The Physicians Formula Butter Bronzer is my new holy grail. I will be repurchasing this again and I recommend this to everyone.

Amanda

4 thoughts on “Physicians Formula Butter Bronzer Review 

Leave a Reply

