Face Of The Day

This is my first FOTD..yay!! I love doing my makeup. Sometimes I will spend an hour just playing around with different looks. Not so much now that I have an 11 month old but makeup is a great stress reliever for me. 

   
 Products used-

  • Wet n Wild Coverall Primer
  • L’Oreal Lumi Cushion in N2
  • Maybelline Fit Me Concealer in light
  • Maybelline Fit Me Pressed Powder in ivory 
  • Physicians Formula Butter Bronzer in light
  • Milani Powder Blush in Coral Cove
  • Maybelline Brow Drama in light brown 
  • Wet n Wild Fergie Take on the day eyeshadow primer.
  • Too Faced Chocolate Bon Bon palette 
  • Covergirl LiquilineBlast in black
  • L’Oreal Voluminous Original in blackest black
  • Wet n Wild Photofocus setting spray

Coming up I will have reviews on some of these products.

Amanda 

2 thoughts on “Face Of The Day

Leave a Reply

