Growing Up

It’s crazy how things change the older we get. Now that I’m a wife and mother, I find that I get excited over the weirdest stuff. I got a delivery today and it wasn’t new makeup or a new expensive purse, it was new dishes. I got so excited over new dishes. Ten years ago if someone gave me new dishes, I probably would have been like..umm..thanks..lol. It’s crazy how our priorities change. 

Now I can’t wait for my husband to get home from work so we can open all the boxes together. 

  

One thought on “Growing Up

Leave a Reply

