A little bit about me!

  Hello everyone!! My name is Amanda. I’m a wife and a mother to an adorable 10 month old little girl named Mattie Elizabeth. My family is my life. I’m a stay at home mom and I enjoy every minute of it. My husband works 2 full time jobs so I don’t see him as much as I would like. In our spare time we do direct sales. I sell Paparazzi Accessories. Paparazzi is a line of jewelry and hair accessories that only cost $5. www.paparazziaccessories.com/31632. My husband and I also sell Scentsy. Scentsy is a wickless candle system that smells amazing. They also have cleaning supplies and skin care. www.spencerscents.scentsy.us

My favorite hobby is makeup. I love everything about it. I love how it perks me up when I’m feeling down. I remember as a little girl I would sneak into my parents room and try on all my moms makeup. She mostly wore blue eye shadow, it was the 80’s..lol. 

I’m so excited to start writing about all my loves. I hope everyone joins me on this journey.

Amanda

5 thoughts on “A little bit about me!

Leave a Reply

